So... let's see... I still remember when this blog had the purpose of not having a purpose and say "Fuck it!" any time I wanted, but no, I think I lost the purpose or what that word means (Google?)
And basically, my mind is empty now... Fuck it! Which is cool because now I can write whatever I want... Ok, back to the show...
I wonder how I got carried away interchanging txt messages with a girl I know I'm not gonna get even though I like her and by what duh! means you know that could as well be the opposite in that thing we're gonna call: "the mind of that girl" or Mindy... yes, Mindy, this girl from now on will be called Mindy, why? Because If I ever talk about her in here (unlikely, but hey, someone on the bottom of this blog got 2, so I have to be fair, yes?) she'll have her own name.
Now, to pay the credit card bills! ... life... it charges you for everything, specially in the things you most need like:
That cable/charger for your laptop
I bought one on eBay and, because my friends are I don't know what to call them, repaired the old one. Guess who's paying for extra/unexpected shipping...
Cellphone minutes
I have two cellphones, one which my brother pays for it, and because of that I can't get a new plan. He says I waste too much money (I don't know what he calls too much money, but.. who cares) and he won't let me do it. And there's the other one.... I have a fucking lot of minutes in that one, but I can't txt message people.
Songs on iTunes
If I had the money I'd buy the songs. Seriously! and help my fellow friend 9.
Coca Cola
baah Fuck it! It's not that expensive anyways.
Now that I'm at the bottom, I realized that I was going to talk about Mindy, but... OH LOOK! There's a new episode of House!
...see ya suckers!
By the way, have you heard the new LPU? Number #1's out already and sounds amazing.
No comments:
Post a Comment