Lights in the darkness... Lights in the darkness... Lights in the darkness...
University has become boring. My uncle is my advanced English teacher. That means I have even less time to do stuff... hence the absence of post around here. I have a lot of shitty stuff saved on drafts, but I don't think I'll post them. Why? It's my blog damn it. Inspiration? Anyone?
I think I should at least try and get a friend and not being an asshole to scare people. I mean, what's the point of having 2 freaking cellphones if you're not willing to give people your digits?
Yeah... only one friend. No, two. One could be freaky [for me].
About those lights in the darkness? I should turn off my wireless router...
No comments:
Post a Comment